It’s still Closed Beta. What happens when you wipe the data from the servers and reset? Am I going to lose everything?
In the event of a data wipe, all Founders access, exclusive items and currency will be restored to your account. We’ll also refund any Crisis Coins that you spent and you can re-spend them how you like. You will never lose something you’ve paid for.