• One
  • Switch
  • Wii U
  • iOS
  • Android
  • MMO
  • RPG
  • FPS
En ce moment Genshin Impact Valhalla Breath of the wild Animal Crossing GTA 5 Red dead 2
Etoile Abonnement RSS

Sujet : Trion is a gang of scammer! I will never play any game marketed by trion !

DébutPage précedente
Page suivantePage suivante
chickiler chickiler
MP
Niveau 1
06 juin 2017 à 23:15:45

Hello, I want to share my painful experience with Trion (Archeage).
I've been playing Archeage for over two years. I paid my subscriptions, I sometimes bought a few items in the shop. I was a player with no history. I was going up my stuff and spending my time on this game. And then one day, nearly 2 months ago, I was banned, without any warning beforehand for having said, used third-party software. Since then, all my requests for explanation have remained unanswered, Trion banished me definitively without giving me any chance. Recently, they even banned me from accessing the support, so much I was embarrassing them with my requests. I am particularly frustrated by their attitude. I share here our "exchanges" so that some of you do not get too attached to this game. Do not spend your money here ... the count arching is not yours and you will have no recourse if the " One of the "manager" of trion decides that you do not respect their rules.
For my part, I will continue to post my painful experience on all mmo sites that I will find on the Internet. A new battle has just begun ... I have nothing to gain, but I have time to spend to do them as much harm as possible, given what they have done to me.

Exchanges are here :

Me :
[CODE]Dear Archeage Associate,